Contact

Contact

Topigs Norsvin Nederland

Topigs Norsvin
Helvoirtseweg 227
P.O Box 86
5268 ZH Helvoirt
The Netherlands
T: +31 411 64 88 70
E: info@topigsnorsvin.com
W: topigsnorsvin.nl

Buitendienst

Jan Abelen
Specialist foktechnisch medewerker
T: 06-54 90 55 44
E: jan.abelen@topigsnorsvin.com

Teng Aben
Foktechnisch medewerker
T: 06-23 66 19 60
E: teng.aben@topigsnorsvin.com

Bert Althuizen
Foktechnisch medewerker
T: 06-51 58 46 71
E: bert.althuizen@topigsnorsvin.com

Arend van den Berg
Account manager
T: 06-30 04 40 83
E: arend.van.den.berg@topigsnorsvin.com

Ton Boerkamp
Sales manager
T: 06-55 78 48 20
E: ton.boerkamp@topigsnorsvin.com

Wilfried te Bogt
Account manager
T: 06-51 59 60 13
E: wilfried.te.bogt@topigsnorsvin.com

Felix Bruijnen
Major account manager/Sales manager
T: 06-10 98 01 65
E: felix.bruijnen@topigsnorsvin.com

Paul Brummelhuis
Account manager
T: 06-22 92 87 50
E: paul.brummelhuis@topigsnorsvin.com

Jo van Diepen
Account manager
T: 06-51 21 46 68
E: jo.van.diepen@topigsnorsvin.com

Gerrit Eggink
Account manager
T: 06-55 78 48 17
E: gerrit.eggink@topigsnorsvin.com

Tonny Goossens
Foktechnisch medewerker
T: 06-23 66 21 09
E: tonny.goossens@topigsnorsvin.com

Alfons Groot Koerkamp
Foktechnisch medewerker/Reproductie specialist
T: 06-53 10 77 82
E: alfons.groot.koerkamp@topigsnorsvin.com

Frank van Haaren
Major account manager
T: 06-55 78 48 10
E: frank.van.haaren@topigsnorsvin.com

Will Hermans
Specialist foktechnisch medewerker
T: 06-23 65 04 57
E: will.hermans@topigsnorsvin.com

Marinus Hofstee
Foktechnisch medewerker
T: 06-55 78 48 08
E: marinus.hofstee@topigsnorsvin.com

Tom van Horrik
Adviseur vleesvarkens
T: 06-23 51 70 73
E: tom.van.horrik@topigsnorsvin.com

Arno Joosten
Adviseur reproductie/dierenarts
T: 06-22 69 89 70
E: arno.joosten@topigsnorsvin.com

Jos Kneepkens
Adviseur bedrijfsvoering/economie
T: 06-53 84 87 64
E: jos.kneepkens@topigsnorsvin.com

Peter Kuepers
Account manager
T: 06-51 59 46 40
E: peter.kuepers@topigsnorsvin.com

Marcel van Kuppenveld
Specialist foktechnisch medewerker
T: 06-23 66 21 15
E: marcel.van.kuppenveld@topigsnorsvin.com

Roelof Nijboer
Foktechnisch medewerker
T: 06-22 92 87 52
E: roelof.nijboer@topigsnorsvin.com

Paul van den Oever
Sales manager
T: 06-51 21 46 58
E: paul.van.den.oever@topigsnorsvin.com

Chris Opschoor
Adviseur keten/voeding
T: 06-53 17 93 59
E: chris.opschoor@topigsnorsvin.com

Ad van de Pas
Foktechnisch medewerker/Reproductie specialist
T: 06-23 65 04 55
E: ad.van.de.pas@topigsnorsvin.com

Chris-Jan Peijnenburg
Major account manager
T: 06-53 21 67 75
E: chris-jan.peijnenburg@topigsnorsvin.com

Wout Rovers
Account manager
T: 06-51 21 46 61
E: wout.rovers@topigsnorsvin.com

Ger Spreeuwenberg
Commercieel manager
T: 06-23 07 15 28
E: ger.spreeuwenberg@topigsnorsvin.com

Ruud Sturkenboom
Fokkerij manager
T: 06-22 94 74 66
E: ruud.sturkenboom@topigsnorsvin.com

Roy Strikkeling
Marketing & Projectmanager
T: 06 23 39 57 75
E: roy.strikkeling@topigsnorsvin.com

Lei Timmermans
Foktechnisch medewerker/Reproductie specialist
T: 06-22 47 07 82
E: lei.timmermans@topigsnorsvin.com

Jolene Verbraak
Foktechnisch medewerker
T: 06-53 73 17 83
E: jolene.verbraak@topigsnorsvin.com

Jan Verheijden
Foktechnisch medewerker/Reproductie specialist
T: 06-51 83 55 24
E: jan.verheijden@topigsnorsvin.com

Roos Vogelzang
Adviseur genetica
E: roos.vogelzang@topigsnorsvin.com

René van Weenum
Account manager
T: 06-22 23 62 68
E: rene.van.weenum@topigsnorsvin.com

Theo Weinans
Account manager
T: 06-22 94 74 91
E: theo.weinans@topigsnorsvin.com

Hans de Wit
Foktechnisch medewerker
T: 06-23 66 19 63
E: hans.de.wit@topigsnorsvin.com